Still.

dock

Cook’s Pond, NJ. Nikon D3100.\\

This morning was the thickest fog I had seen in a very long time. I took a  long four hour journey, exploring new parks and hiking my favorite spot.

This photo was taken at a small pond up the road. While visiting there today I enjoyed it a lot more then I typically do. The ducks were sleeping, the water was still, I couldn’t see more then a quarter mile in front of me, nor behind. It felt as if I was in another world. No sound. No cars. No breeze. Just me. At peace.

Leave a Reply

